Out Now: A State Of Trance Collected

68 158


Download on Itunes:
Download on Beatport:
Armin van Buuren is the lucky owner of two Armada labels. One of them is A State of Trance, named after his successful radioshow A State of Trance. The ASOT label stands for renewing, quality trance releases, by new talents and renowned artists. On A State of Trance Collected Vol.1, you'll find 20 of the label's highlights, including tracks by Envio, Questia, DJ Shah, Signum, Sean Tyas, Eco, Sebastian Brandt, Robert Nickson and many more.
Sebastian Brandt - Ashes (Original Mix) (08:35)
Tenishia - The Ones We Left Behind (Original Mix) (09:20)
Eco - The Light In Your Eyes Went Out (Club Mix) (08:29)
Robert Nickson - We Won't Forget (Arty Remix) (08:14)
Sophie Sugar - All For You (Original Mix) (07:37)
Ron Hagen & Pascal M - Riddles In The Sand (Extended Mix) (07:07)
Arnej - The Strings That Bind Us (Original Mix) (08:36)
Sean Tyas - Banshee (Original Mix) (07:36)
Ehren Stowers - Ascent (Original Mix) (08:00)
Fabio XB - Reflected (tyDi Remix) (07:57)
Paul Trainer - Elusive (Original Mix) (06:08)
Signum - Addicted (Extended Mix) (08:56)
DJ Shah - Palmarosa (Original Mix) (08:26)
Elevation - Blinding Truth (Original Mix) (09:20)
Dreastic - Spirit (Alex Robert Remix) (07:10)
C-Quence - Final Thoughts (Original Mix) (04:59)
Envio - Time To Say Goodbye (Original Mix) (09:58)
Cern - The Message (Northern Mix) (09:14)
Empirical Labs - Turtle Beach (Original Mix) (07:24)
Questia - Nexus Asia (Vincent de Moor Original) (07:06)

Следующее видео