Adelia Organ


12 022


The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) measures the language proficiency of people who want to study or work where English is used as a language of communication. It uses a nine-band scale to clearly identify levels of proficiency, from non-user (band score 1) through to expert (band score 9).

IELTS is available in two test versions: Academic - for people applying for higher education or professional registration, and General Training for those migrating to Australia, Canada and the UK, or applying for secondary education, training programmes and work experience in an English-speaking environment. Both versions provide a valid and accurate assessment of the four language skills: listening, reading, writing and speaking.

refer :

Следующее видео

IELTS Reading Adelia Organ 18 996 просмотра
IELTS Adelia Organ 12 034 просмотра
ielts writing Adelia Organ 11 920 просмотра
IELTS Speaking Adelia Organ 11 909 просмотра
IELTS Listening Adelia Organ 17 461 просмотра
IELTS - International English Language Testing System Jefferey Swarts 7 775 просмотра
TOEFL writing Ka Osteen 18 840 просмотра
TOEFL Reading Ka Osteen 11 719 просмотра
TOEFL listening Ka Osteen 17 640 просмотра